News

Thursday, November 10, 2022
The Niagara Employment Help Centre will be closed on Friday, November 11, 2022 in observance of Remembrance DayRead more
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Please register for this event via email with a copy of your resume to [email protected] Bring a copy of your resume for an on-spot interview.Read more
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Come join a team with the strength of steel! Want to be valued at work? Considering a better job? Know someone who is? Steelcon is looking for talented people โ€“ like you! We offer rewarding careers with a 40-hour-plus work week, the stability of year-round work, competitive wages, incentive bonuses, health benefits, and more! If you or anyone you...Read more
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
The Niagara Employment Help Centre will be closed on Monday, September 5, 2022 in observance of the Labour Day Holiday. Regular office hours will resume on Tuesday, September 6, 2022Read more
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
The Niagara Employment Help Centre will be closed on Monday, August 1, 2022. The Centre will reopen for regular hours on Tuesday, August 2, 2022Read more

Pages