News

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

All positions available

Housekeeping Attendants

Front Desk Representatives

Laundry Persons

Housemans

 

Date:        Friday, March 4, 2016

 

Location:         Niagara Employment Help Centre

6100 Thorold Stone Rd, unit #7

Niagara Falls, ON L2J...Read more

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Friday, February 26, 2016

All positions available

ACCOMMODATIONS

ATTRACTIONS

FOOD & BEVERAGE

RETAIL

ADMINISTRATION

                                                                             ...Read more

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Due to the inclement weather, CPR & First Aid scheduled for today has been rescheduled untill tomorrow, February 17 and Wednesday February 18, 2016. If you were registered please attend tomorrow morning at 9:00 AM. We apologize for the inconvenience.Read more

Friday, February 12, 2016

Friday, February 12, 2016 - 13:52 to Monday, February 15, 2016 - 16:30

Niagara Employment Help Centre - 6100 Thorold Stone Road, Unit 7, Niagara Falls, ON

The Niagara Employment Help Centre will be closed on Monday, February 15, 2016 for the Family Day holiday. Regular office hours will resume on Tuesday, February 16, 2016...Read more

Monday, February 8, 2016

Friday, February 19, 2016 - 12:00 to 15:00

6100 Thorold Stone Road, Niagara Falls, Ontario

Are you looking for a fast-paced and exciting summer job? Look no further! Digital Attractions is currently looking for seasonal candidates for our 2016 season. Training will begin in March/April.

When:  Friday, February 19, 2016...Read more

Pages