News

Wednesday, July 25, 2018
The Niagara Employment Help Centre will be closed on Monday, August 6, 2018 in observance of the Civic Holiday. Regular office hours will resume on Tuesday, August 7, 2018Read more
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
The Niagara Employment Help Centre will be closed on Monday, July 2, 2018 in observance of the Canada Day holiday.Read more
Friday, May 18, 2018
The Niagara Employment Help Centre will be closed on Monday, May 21, 2018 in observance of the Victoria Day holiday. Regular office hours will resume on Tuesday, May 22, 2018Read more
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Come prepared with your resume to the Niagara Employment Help Centre to meet with representatives from Commisso's looking to hire 6100 Thorold Stone Road, Unit 7, Niagara Falls, ON L2J 1A3Read more
Friday, April 13, 2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Traffic Control Person Certification: This half day workshop is intended to protect construction crews and the motoring public by regulating traffic flow. To stop traffic whenever required by the process of work - otherwise to keep traffic moving at reduced speeds to avoid tie-ups and delays. To allow...Read more

Pages