News

Thursday, January 26, 2017
On Wednesday, February 1, 2017 at the Americana Waterpark & Resort 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Bring your resume and meet with employers ready to hire!...Read more
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Please utilize the attached flyer to register your organization for the Job Fair being held Wednesday, February 1, 2017 10:00 AM - 4:00 PMRead more
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Being Held Wednesday, February 1st, 2017 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM at the Americana Resort in Niagara Falls. A list of employers attending will be coming in the near future!Read more
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Due to the gas line/water main issue in front of the Centre, the office will be closed today, Tuesday, December 13, 2016. We will re-open Wednesday, December 14, 2016. Anyone having appointments today will be rescheduled as soon as possible. We apologize for the inconvenience. Read more
Thursday, December 1, 2016
The Centre will be closed on Monday, December 26 & Tuesday, December 27, 2016 Open Wednesday, December 28, Thursday, December 29 and Friday, December 30 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Closed Monday, January 2, 2017 Regular office hours will resume on Tuesday, January 3, 2017 ...Read more

Pages