Safety Awareness & WHMIS Certification

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Niagara Employment Help Centre - 6100 Thorold Stone Road, Unit 7, Niagara Falls, ON
Safety Awareness & WHMIS course in understanding today's occupational health and safety issues, the duties and responsibilities of employees and employers, safe work habits and practices, recognizing, assessing and controlling hazards and hazard categories and preventative actions that can be taken
Eventbrite - Safety Awareness & WHMIS Certification