Niagara construction jobs
💼

Latest Job Listings

City Electric Supply
- Wholesale Trade
Monday, February 24, 2020
Bethesda
Part Time - Health Care and Social Assistance
Monday, February 24, 2020
Portage Bakery
- Accommodation and Food Services
Friday, February 21, 2020
Full Time - Other Services
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Howard Johnson Hotel by the Falls
Part Time -
Friday, February 14, 2020
Niagara culinary jobs
📅

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 27, 2020
Interview Skills: This workshop discusses the various types of interviews and how to prepare for the interview. The importance of researching the...Read more
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
2 Day Red Cross Certification Course - $100.00 Fee - Must pre-registerRead more
Thursday, March 5, 2020
HELPING TO BUILD YOUR PERFECT CAREER! COME READY WITH RESUME FOR ON THE SPOT INTERVIEWS DATE: THURSDAY, MARCH 5, 2020 TIME: 3:00PM - 6:00PM LOCATION...Read more
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Safety Awareness...Read more
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Interview Skills: This workshop discusses the various types of interviews and how to prepare for the interview. The importance of researching the...Read more
Niagara knowledge worker jobs
📰

Employment News

Tuesday, February 11, 2020
HELPING TO BUILD YOUR PERFECT CAREER! COME READY WITH RESUME FOR ON THE SPOT INTERVIEWS, DATE: THURSDAY, MARCH 5, 2020 TIME: 3:00PM - 6:00PM,...Read more
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
The Niagara Employment Help Centre is holding a week long Job Fair. March 16 - 20, 2020 from 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM each day. Several employers will be...Read more

Niagara Employment Help Centre

Looking for a fantastic new career? Looking to hire an energetic new employee? Join us at the Niagara Employment Help Centre to explore tomorrow's possibilities today. We can help you reach out and plan a better future. Employers are encouraged to list jobs in our Niagara job bank. Job seekers have access to resume building tools and access to knowledgeable experts from our Centre.