Niagara construction jobs
💼

Latest Job Listings

Nisus Construction Ltd.
Part Time -
Friday, April 28, 2017
Commisso’s Fresh Foods
Part Time -
Friday, April 28, 2017
Kognitive Marketing
Contract, Full Time, Part Time, Seasonal - Finance and Insurance
Friday, April 28, 2017
Commisso’s Fresh Foods
Full Time, Part Time -
Friday, April 28, 2017
Commisso’s Fresh Foods
Part Time -
Friday, April 28, 2017
Niagara culinary jobs
📅

Upcoming Events

Monday, May 1, 2017
Looking for a Second Career? If you have been laid off on or after January 1, 2005 you may qualify. The Second Career Information session will...Read more
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Greg Frewin Theatre Where: 5781 Ellen Ave, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3P8 When: May 2, 2017 Time: 4pm to 6pm Hiring for the following: Servers,...Read more
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
JOIN OUR TEAM!!! FALLS AVENUE RESORT JOB FAIR Wednesday, May 3rd, 2017 10 AM – 3 PM NIAGARA EMPLOYMENT HELP CENTRE 6100 THOROLD STONE ROAD,...Read more
Thursday, May 4, 2017
This workshop discusses the various types of interviews and how to prepare for the interview. The importance of researching the company prior to the...Read more
Sunday, May 7, 2017
We at HOCO "Fun by the Falls" thrive on great customer service, plus keeping our employees happy in a fun, exciting work environment. Come join our...Read more
Niagara knowledge worker jobs
📰

Employment News

Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Blitz Personnel will be on sight hiring for various positions. 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM, Wednesday, April 26, 2017Read more
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Available to youth between the ages of 15 – 29. Youth Job Link (YJL) is a new youth employment program designed to help youth, including students,...Read more
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Unfortunately due to the weather the Student Job Fair will not be held today due to cancellations beyond our control. We regret that we have had to...Read more

Niagara Employment Help Centre